Logo

NEWS & EVENTS

Congratulations!

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 by Yulia Berry | Recital

🌟 Congratulations to Alvin and Cynthia on their great performances of Aria by E.Bozza and Dance de la Chevre by A.Honegger at the school recital! 👏👏




"An Evening Of Colors" - Music Event

Saturday, November 5, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

"An Evening of Colors" - congratulations to all performers!

The beautiful recital was followed by a lovely reception!








Congratulations!

Friday, June 24, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Beautiful event! Thank you to our collaborative pianist and performance coach Miles Fellenberg for putting it together! Thank you to all performers for making this evening unforgettable!

Congratulations to my students on the great performances tonight!

Congratulations!

Thursday, June 23, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Congratulations to all!! 


Last week of the school year!

Monday, June 20, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Great events this week! More coming! 

Congratulations!

Friday, May 27, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Performance from Spring 2022 Recital

Nocturn by F.Chopin

Flute - Victoria, piano - Miles Fellenberg


 

Spring 2022 Recital

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

I am so proud of all my students!! 

Congratulations!

Monday, May 23, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Performance from Spring 2022 Recital

Oriental Serenade by E.Koehler, flute and piano

Flute - Chloe, piano - Miles Fellenberg

Spring 2022 Flute Recital

Sunday, May 22, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

Congratulations to all my students on their great performances at our Spring Recital! It was not easy to play in a heat wave of 100F, but we did it! 

I am so proud of all of them! I will be posting pictures and videos of the concert over time.

Yulia Berry in concert

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 by Yulia Berry | Recital

The Nightingale by A.Alyabiev

Flute - Yulia Berry, piano - Yelena Prizant

Boston